Jeff Thomas
Head Football Coach
jeffthomas@pugetsound.edu
Rob Clements
Offensive Line / Run Game Coordinator
rjclements@pugetsound.edu
Taylor Chapatte
Passing Game Coordinator / QBs / Recruiting Coordinator
tchapatte@pugetsound.edu
Jeff Housman
Defensive Coordinator / Safeties Coach
jhousman@pugetsound.edu
Jacob Gottlieb
Defensive Line
jgottlieb@pugetsound.edu
Galen Arakawa
Wide Receivers Coach
garakawa@pugetsound.edu
Jeff Schmidt
Linebackers Coach
jmschmidt@pugetsound.edu
David Carskie
Tight Ends Coach
dcarskie@pugetsound.edu
Zak Sauve
Cornerbacks Coach
zsauve@pugetsound.edu
Mitch Habryle
Kicking and Punting Coach

Jake Wuesthoff
Assistant Safeties Coach
jwuesthoff@pugetsound.edu
Ryan Rogers
Running Backs

John Negley
Equipment Manager